Warn that upgrading during a trial ends the trial

Github

Github
platform
Add a warning message on the subscription switching screen to let users know their trial will end when upgrading, if on a trial.


Add a warning message on the subscription switching screen to let users know their trial will end when upgrading, if on a trial.